Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 30 reviews

Chin Liposuction Was Successful

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2016

Dr Bowen is always professional and pleasant, he explains procedures well. He does not over state results to make a sale. I believe he feels safety first and I believe he would not proceed if he thought the outcome would not be positive. The office staff are polite and friendly 🙂

Having a thinner face made me feel a lot less concerned about what others thought about my appearance. I have felt more “normal”in appearance.

Thank you!!!

by

The Staff and Dr. Bowen were friendly, knowledgeable, honest as to what to expect

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2016

I felt like I was family as soon as I walked in the doors, from the consultation to my last appointment. The Staff and Dr. Bowen were friendly, knowledgeable, honest as to what to expect and caring during and after the procedure. My stomach is considerably shrunk to a normal size, I don’t feel like I look pregnant anymore. I feel a lot better about myself.

by

I Lost 15 Pounds in 6 Weeks With No Exercise!

5.0 stars - Written on March 21, 2016

I lost 15 pounds in 6 weeks with no exercise! The shots were painless. I was skeptical about being able to keep the weight off, but it has been a month, and I have maintained my weight. It made me self-confident and excited to exercise again. It also dropped my blood pressure significantly. What a great health benefit. Dr. Bowen and the staff were very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I was treated like ‘family’ not just a random patient. Thanks to Dr. Bowen and his staff for the great ‘top notch’ care.

by

After My Procedure, I Have Much More Confidence At Work, At Home And When I Look In The Mirror

5.0 stars - Written on March 10, 2016

In one month my waist shrank 3 1/4 inches! I had a C-section pouch that, no matter what, wouldn’t go away. PureLipo didn’t make me a supermodel, but it gave me the confidence and self-esteem to feel good about myself. The procedure has made me much happier. After my procedure, I have much more confidence at work, at home and when I look in the mirror. Everyone was so professional and at the same time, treated you as a part of the family. They answered my questions, understood my concerns and celebrated my success with me. I was never embarrassed and was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend Dr. Bowen and his staff for any procedure.

by

I Am Beyond Happy With The Results Of My Procedure!

5.0 stars - Written on February 27, 2016

I am beyond happy with the results of my procedure! I had it done so when I got married I would want pictures, and to feel comfortable in a bikini on my honeymoon…and I 110% do! I couldn’t be happier. Huge confidence booster. I like looking in the mirror again. 🙂 The staff treat you like family, after my first visit they knew me on sight — very friendly!

by

I Felt Like So Much More Than Just a Patient. Dr. Bowen Is Obviously Very Passionate About This Program

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2016

I lost 16 pounds — I’m sure I would have lost more, had I not gotten ill during my 500 calorie period. Nonetheless, I feel so much better — no more dips in blood sugar, no waking up thirsty (I was terrified I was getting diabetes). I have more energy.

I was welcomed with open arms from day one! I was worried that I would be looked down upon, but everyone was positive & encouraging every step of the way! I felt like so much more than just a patient. Dr. Bowen is obviously very passionate about this program. Everyone on the staff is so friendly & encouraging — they gave me the tools & the confidence I needed to succeed!

It has given me the jumpstart & the confidence to achieve my weight loss goals.

by

By The End Of The Treatments, I Felt Like Family

5.0 stars - Written on December 3, 2015

I was very pleased with the overall PureLipo the first time, I had it done twice to get the final results I was looking for. It worked very well. I feel better. My whole outlook on myself is much more upbeat. The staff were wonderful, very personable. By the end of the treatments, I felt like family. They really care, and you are not just a patient but become a friend. Dr. Bowen is wonderful, easy to talk to, a real person.”

by

Now I Can’t Wait For a Special Picture Opportunity

5.0 stars - Written on November 16, 2015

Before I would not get my picture taken and felt like I looked older than I was. Now I look in the mirror and smile. [I] can’t wait for a special picture opportunity like the upcoming holidays

by

Dr. Bowen & His Staff Were Wonderful

5.0 stars - Written on August 24, 2015

I have had “saddle bags” for over 40 years. It was time to do something nice for myself. Dr. Bowen and his staff were wonderful. They have helped me to feel good about myself. Now people can look at my face and not my hips. Everyone was very kind. The staff worked with me in scheduling around my daughter’s wedding.

by

I Love My New Results. I Feel Attractive And Young Again

5.0 stars - Written on July 14, 2015

I love my new results. I feel attractive and young again. My family loves the results, and they see me happier too! I can run after my granddaughter again. I was treated very well. Dr. Bowen was awesome and the rest of the staff are great. They made me feel comfortable and are very friendly.

by

The HCG Program Was Easy To Follow and I Never Felt Hungry

5.0 stars - Written on April 9, 2015

I lost a total of 30 lbs in 6 weeks. The program was easy to follow and I never felt hungry. This was the easiest diet I have ever tried and accomplished. The HCG program has helped me over a huge hurdle in the ‘weight loss’ experience and now with the healthiest choices and exercise, I can be the person I’ve always wanted to get back to being. The staff create a very comfortable environment. The staff is very friendly and always worked with my schedule for my appointments. The doctor is easy to talk to and very supportive and helps you achieve the results you need. I had a pleasant experience with every visit.

by

I Feel Better About Myself Because I Look Better In My Clothes. Thank You!

5.0 stars - Written on February 22, 2015

Areas are more contoured. I don’t see the roll around [my] waist where I wear a shirt. My knees are slimmer and I don’t feel uneasy wearing clothes above the knees. [I] feel better about myself because I look better in my clothes. Thank You! Everyone was pleasant and made me feel comfortable. If I had questions, they were answered. During the procedure, I was told what was happening and [it] made me feel at ease.

by

I Would Recommend His Office to Anyone!

5.0 stars - Written on January 22, 2015

This is my second time going to Dr. Bowen and both times I have been impressed. He made me feel very comfortable and made sure I understood everything they were going to do. He was conversational and helped me relax and the RN that was assisting him was also super friendly. I had botox and juvederm, and was very happy with both. I would recommend his office to anyone!

by

Could Not Have Been Treated Any Better

5.0 stars - Written on September 23, 2014

I am very pleased with the results, and I’m sure I will like it more in time. I look and feel better and thinner. Could not have been treated any better. Everyone was considerate and helpful. The staff is very efficient, helpful, and kind, and I love the doctor.

by

It’s So Nice To Look At Myself In The Mirror And Not See That Tire Around My Waistline!

5.0 stars - Written on August 28, 2014

It’s been almost 3 weeks and I’m thrilled with my results so far. My clothes fit so much better! The staff was great. They were so helpful with all my questions. Dr. Bowen and his entire staff were great! Everyone there makes you feel great about the procedure, the aftercare, what to expect next. I feel better about myself in general – it’s so nice to look at myself in the mirror and not see that tire around my waistline!

by

Very Professional Staff/Doctor In Every Aspect From The Moment I Entered The Office

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2014

My weight dropped 20 pounds in 40 days and I’ve maintained this weight for about a month. Developed new eating habits and dietary plans which should result in an ability to reach my ‘long term’ maintenance goal! This is the first weight loss program which has made me aware of which specific foods are “toxic” for my body and which food products add weight/inches more quickly. I’ve started weighing/taking blood pressure readings every morning and recording the results so I can immediately make adjustments to my diet to prevent an increase of more than 2 lbs. Exercise has become a more important priority in my daily life to prevent weight increase. I have started shopping for healthy foods. Eating a balanced meal (approx. 1400 calories daily) including fruits, veggies, and a protein (beef or fish). I’ve increased my quantity of water intake and almost eliminated bad snack foods from my life. I’m reading labels for calorie count when eating healthy snack food during the day to remain within 1400 calories max daily. P.S. Although I’ve tried diets in the past… those diets didn’t give me the tools for a long term maintenance program as I believe this program has taught me. Very professional staff/doctor in every aspect from the moment I entered the office, my first treatment appointment, to my final one.

by

Dr. Bowen And His Nurses Had Used The Diet And Could Advise Based On Their Positive Experiences

5.0 stars - Written on August 11, 2014

Excellent! The diet was easy to follow. I was not hungry, I felt very healthy. I learned new eating habits. Weight loss has been a life-long battle. This experience was quite easy and rewarding.

Dr. Bowen and his nurses had used the diet and could advise based on their positive experiences. Visits were on time and very positive. I appreciated that the doctor had tried the diet before offering it to his patients. I felt very confident that “Trim You” was safe. The doctor and nurses monitored progress.

by

The Best Result Has Been My Self-Esteem!!

5.0 stars - Written on March 18, 2014

My pants size went from 16 to 10-12; I don’t have the extra “love handles” on my back anymore. My bathing suit now sits flat on my abs, not as if I’m 7 months pregnant. The best result has been my self-esteem!! I feel so much better about myself when getting dressed. Clothes [that] I thought I’d never get back [into], now fit. It definitely is a change of lifestyle and [has] motivated me to exercise more and eat right! I work in the medical field, and to see a provider’s office that does put patient care first is terrific. You don’t see that around much. Dr. Bowen even gives his personal cell number in case you have problems post-op. Who does that? A doctor who cares, that’s who. From Carolyn at the desk to the nurses and techs, it is a first-class establishment. You’re a name not number or a dollar sign.

by

Dropped 2 Clothes Sizes In Just 6 Weeks

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2013

Great results – lost 5 lbs a week. Dropped 2 clothes sizes in just 6 weeks. Blood sugar dropped from an average of 190 to an average of 116. Everyone was great. Everyone was very positive and encouraged me to do a great job!

by

Dr. Bowen Took My “After” Pictures And The Results Were Incredible

5.0 stars - Written on October 25, 2013

I am a 52 year old woman and not overweight. I did, however, have pockets of excess fat on my lower back (loins) and upper and lower abdomen. Dr. Bowen performed the PureLipo procedure on these problem areas and I am extremely pleased with the results. At the last [Synergie] treatment, Dr. Bowen took my “after” pictures and the results were incredible. I have had a very positive experience with the PureLipo procedure performed and would recommend it to anyone desiring to increase their self confidence and enhance their appearance by sculpting away stubborn areas of unwanted fat.

*Note that a “Synergie” treatment refers to the series of aftercare treatments we provide.

by

I was Extremely Pleased With My Results

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2013

I was extremely pleased with my results. I lost a total of 28 lbs in my 6 week program. I am [now] more confident in myself and this has helped me to see that [I am] beautiful no mater what the scale says! Every member of the staff was amazing, upbeat, and personable. I looked forward to seeing them each visit.

by

My Stomach Is Flat And I Feel Great. I Feel Better And Look Better

5.0 stars - Written on September 24, 2013

I had excellent results. I went down a pant size right away. My stomach is flat and I feel great. I feel better and look better. It’s encouraged me to eat healthier and to exercise. I was treated great. Everyone was accommodating. Everyone is friendly. The staff were all helpful. I am always asked how I’m doing every time I walk through the door.

by

Wonderful! I Have A Shape, A Waist, And I Am Able To Wear Clothes That I Haven’t Been Able To Wear In Years

5.0 stars - Written on March 8, 2013

Wonderful! I have a shape, a waist, and I am able to wear clothes that I haven’t been able to wear in years. This procedure gave me the encouragement to go back to the gym. I am able to bend and move easier now. Great! All the staff treated me kind, and nurse Nancy and Dr. Bowen are the best. They make a good team. I was very impressed with their teamwork! All of my needs both physically as well as emotionally were superbly responded to. I felt very safe and everything was explained prior to the procedure.

by

PureLipo Has Increased My Self Confidence, My Libido And My All Around Feeling Of Well Being. Very Happy!

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2012

My results are incredible! Not just going from a size 16 to a 12 (and looks like a 10) but my increase in ability to move. Took inches off my waist, stomach and inner thighs. I am no longer being asked when my baby is due. It’s been 21 years since my last child was born. PureLipo has increased my self confidence, my libido and my all around feeling of well being. Very happy! The staff and doctor were friendly and answered any and all questions I had. Wonderful people – thank you!!!

by

I Have More Confidence, And I Am Within My Goals

5.0 stars - Written on February 12, 2012

I have more confidence, and I am within my goals for work required weight and body fat percentage. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the diet and were able to answer any questions I had.

by

My self-confidence has improved dramatically!

5.0 stars - Written on May 11, 2011

I am 40 lbs less. I look and feel wonderful! My self-confidence has improved dramatically! I was treated with extreme professionalism in a family atmosphere. The staff is very knowledgeable and understanding of a busy schedule.

by

Very Impressed. I lost 7 inches!

5.0 stars - Written on April 17, 2011

Very impressed. I lost 7 inches! Everyone was very professional and nice. I felt like part of the family. Dr. Bowen is wonderful. [I did] not feel pressured at all.

by

My Experience Has Been Life Changing

5.0 stars - Written on November 20, 2010

During my consultation, I was skeptical that I could lose an average of a pound of fat a day on the program. These doubts were quickly abolished in the first week. I was amazed how the pounds simply melted away without an exercise regimen or ever feeling tired or hungry. I felt empowered and energized. I lost a total of 34 pounds and went from a size 24 to a size 14 in six weeks.

I had an expectation of weight loss, but I never dreamed of the positive impact the program would also have on my health and well-being. I was diagnosed with Type II Diabetes two years ago. I took 1,500 mg of Metformin and 50 units of Lantus insulin daily because my blood sugar levels were high. After only three days on the program, I stopped taking the Metformin; then, every three to four days, the Lantus was lowered by 10 units ()note: medication adjustments were done under Dr. Bowen’s supervision to keep my blood sugar levels within the normal range. By day 21 into the program, I was no longer on any type of insulin.

My experience has been life changing. My confidence and self-image sky-rocketed due to the amazing weight loss results and the improvement to my health. My success with this program and the positive interaction with the staff have given me a new lease on life. I have not felt this energized and happy in many years. I recommend Dr. Bowen to everyone. Thank you again!

From the moment I walked through the door, everyone took the time to thoroughly answer my questions in language I could understand and encouraged me to succeed. My appointments were made to suit my busy personal schedule. I want to thank the entire staff for exceeding my expectations and supporting my success in the TrimYou hCG Weight Loss program.

by

My Results Were Great

5.0 stars - Written on March 24, 2010

My results were great. I am pleased with my weight loss. I feel comfortable about myself. Everyone noticed my weight loss. I do intend to do the hCG diet again. It taught me how to change my eating habits. Before the hCG diet I would eat a lot of starched food and sweets. Now it doesn’t bother me if I have potatoes or cookies. This diet is awesome but you have to follow it to the very word. Don’t cheat. Thanks Dr. Bowen! The entire staff was amazing. Every appointment I had, the staff was eager to hear how my week went. All the questions that I had asked were answered. I didn’t feel rushed during my visit. Everything was great. Dr. Bowen and staff are the best! Love and blessings to all.

by

I Love The Thinner Me

5.0 stars - Written on June 13, 2009

I lost 16 pounds after 3 weeks on the treatment. I dropped 2 pant sizes. I measured myself before starting this, and bottom line, 2 inches lost on thighs and hips, 1.5 inches lost on bust and waist. I feel great, and I love the thinner me. I don’t think that I will ever put on weight again because this diet taught me what I should be eating. I am now motivated to exercise on a more routine basis. Thank You! The staff and Dr. Bowen were always friendly. Dr. Bowen always took his time when answering my questions. I never felt like he was in a rush to get rid of me. He was knowledgeable about the diet because he did it himself.

by